Blog Roll Update

Adding another blogger to my list.  Nathan Stitt

Why?  I just think he is a nice guy, and hell, he is doing something that is not easy – Learning how to read Greek on his own!  Plus he actually visits my site, often, that alone places you under consideration.  In all seriousness he offers great insight, has a great attitude and he is doing something that I have been to lazy to do, learn Greek on your own.  I hope if I see his blog every day at my site that it will remind me to keep on trying!

Leave a Reply

