Where have I’ve been?

I started a Social Network for my church fellowship that I am a part of.  I have just been busy over there, and have had little time to contribute here.  I am not sure what I will be doing in the long run with this blog, so I understand if you take me off your blogroll.

I do hope to keep blogging, and will continue to visit and interact with a few blogs that I enjoy.  Blogging has enriched my writing skills, forced me to think clearly about my positions, and most importantly I have actually made a few friends.  I am not ready to abandon this blog, so keep me in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

